Atmosphere 360

Let me recall a bit our anniversaries celebrations for the past years :

1st anniversary (2013) I was heavily 8-month pregnant of our first baby, I don’t remember a proper celebration. Maybe just a casual dinner of two.

2nd anniversary (2014) was special. The morning of 18th February I found out that we’re pregnant of our second baby when our first boy was only 10 months old! It was like a surprise gift for us so we celebrated it eagerly. Had a special lunch, had a cake. Was nice 🙂

3rd anniversary (2015) we’re already a family of four. Had a family occasion and were not in town so we missed out the special date.

4th anniversary (2016), no celebration for no reason. Maybe we’re just busy juggling with life and just didn’t bother meaningful dates. No good no good..

5th anniversary….this year, we made it to the top. Hehe. We went to KL Tower and had buffet lunch at the Revolving Restaurant. I loveeee buffets so much buffet dine makes me happy! It’s not that I can eat all the menus but the fact that we own that wide range selections of what-to-eat is luxurious. Ahaa greedy.. My favourite section is definitely, desserts! And of course, free buffet is much more exciting :p.

WhatsApp Image 2017-03-07 at 7.44.55 PM

It’s my second time there. The first time was with the same person, but whom I called my boyfriend. It was dinner time and so romantic. But one frustrating thing was, the handphone that he took our pictures together broke down and we lost the pictures. I didn’t even take one picture with mine and that time was not a Whatsapp era yet. So we have no keepsakes for the memory, I don’t even remember exactly when was that, what I wore and which handbag I brought. What a loss, right?? Haha..but it’s okay, we still have our minds to recall each other that we were once there!

kl tower.JPG

Now that we’re back with the kids, for our 5th wedding anniversary. I’m so happy with my little family, I hope this marriage will last till the end of time. I dream for this marriage and all its content to be the reason for us to go to Jannah. How big my dream is… May Allah show us the way and grant us the strength to hold our responsibilities sincerely. To my dear heroic Husband, I love you.

WhatsApp Image 2017-03-07 at 7.45.48 PM

Till the next post,

SALZY

2 thoughts on “Atmosphere 360

Leave a Reply

